Contact

Address:
Sacred Heart Nativity Schools
310 Edwards Avenue
San José, CA 95110

Phone: 408.993.1293
FAX: 408.993.0675

Map/Directions:

From 280 North or South , Take the Guadalupe Pkwy exit South to Alma St.
Turn right at the 3 way stop sign.
Turn right on Willow St.
Then turn left on Palm , and right on Edwards Ave.

Directions:

President:
Sonya Arriola – sarriola@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 122

Principal:
Lorraine Shepherd – lshepherd@shnativity.org

Vice-Principal:
Tere Allen – tallen@shnativity.org

Director of Graduate Support:
Maria Valle – mvalle@shnativity.org

Business Manager:
Michelle Barsanti – mbarsanti@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 124

Director of Advancement:
Kathy Cordova – kcordova@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 232

Director of Development:
Lisa Blickenstaff – lblickenstaff@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 107

Front Office Staff:
Patricia Perez  – pperez@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 121

Mayra Ortiz – mkortiz@shnativity.org
Phone: 408.993.1293 ext. 125

You can also leave a message using the contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message